Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 58
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Steven Arndt (R)
Brian Baldridge (R)John Becker (R)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)Tom Brinkman (R)
Jim Butler (R)Jamie Callender (R)
Rick Carfagna (R)Sara Carruthers (R)
Jon Cross (R)Robert R. Cupp (R)
Anthony DeVitis (R)Bill Dean (R)
Jay Edwards (R)Timothy Ginter (R)
Doug Green (R)Dave Greenspan (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R)Brett Hudson Hillyer (R)
Ron Hood (R)James M. Hoops (R)
Larry Householder (R)Don Jones (R)
Kris Jordan (R)Candice R. Keller (R)
Darrell Kick (R)J. Kyle Koehler (R)
Sarah LaTourette (R)Laura Lanese (R)
George F. Lang (R)P. Scott Lipps (R)
Susan Manchester (R)Don Manning (R)
Gayle Manning (R)Riordan T. McClain (R)
Derek Merrin (R)Scott Oelslager (R)
Thomas F. Patton (R)Rick Perales (R)
Phil Plummer (R)Jena Powell (R)
Bill Reineke (R)Tracy Richardson (R)
Craig S. Riedel (R)Bill Roemer (R)
Mark J. Romanchuk (R)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
William Seitz (R)Todd Smith (R)
Ryan Smith (R)Dick Stein (R)
Reggie Stoltzfus (R)A. Nino Vitale (R)
Scott Wiggam (R)Shane Wilkin (R)

Primary Sponsors

Larry Householder
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.