Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 32
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Nickie Antonio (D)Andrew O. Brenner (R)
Dave Burke (R)Bill Coley (R)
Hearcel Craig (D)Matt Dolan (R)
John Eklund (R)Teresa Fedor (D)
Theresa Gavarone (R)Bob D. Hackett (R)
Brian Hill (R)Frank Hoagland (R)
Jay Hottinger (R)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Matt Huffman (R)Stephanie Kunze (R)
Peggy Lehner (R)Tina Maharath (D)
Nathan H. Manning (R)Rob McColley (R)
Sean O'Brien (D)Larry Obhof (R)
Bob Peterson (R)Kristina Roegner (R)
Michael A. Rulli (R)Kirk Schuring (R)
Vernon Sykes (D)Cecil Thomas (D)
Joe Uecker (R)Sandra R. Williams (D)
Steve Wilson (R)Kenny Yuko (D)
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 11
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Bill Coley (R)Hearcel Craig (D)
Teresa Fedor (D)Theresa Gavarone (R)
Frank Hoagland (R)Matt Huffman (R)
Rob McColley (R)Bob Peterson (R)
Kristina Roegner (R)Cecil Thomas (D)
Joe Uecker (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker


Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Brian Hill
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.