Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 15
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Jim Butler (R)
Sara Carruthers (R)Randi Clites (D)
Timothy Ginter (R)Diane V. Grendell (R)
Adam Holmes (R)Candice R. Keller (R)
P. Scott Lipps (R)Beth Liston (D)
Phil Plummer (R)Allison Russo (D)
D. J. Swearingen (R)Terrence Upchurch (D)
Thomas West (D) 
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 31
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Nickie Antonio (D)Louis W. Blessing, III (R)
Andrew O. Brenner (R)Dave Burke (R)
Bill Coley (R)Hearcel Craig (D)
Matt Dolan (R)John Eklund (R)
Teresa Fedor (D)Theresa Gavarone (R)
Bob D. Hackett (R)Frank Hoagland (R)
Jay Hottinger (R)Matt Huffman (R)
Terry Johnson (R)Stephanie Kunze (R)
Tina Maharath (D)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Rob McColley (R)Sean O'Brien (D)
Larry Obhof (R)Bob Peterson (R)
Kristina Roegner (R)Michael A. Rulli (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Kirk Schuring (R)
Vernon Sykes (D)Cecil Thomas (D)
Sandra R. Williams (D)Steve Wilson (R)
Kenny Yuko (D) 
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 11
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Nickie Antonio (D)Dave Burke (R)
Theresa Gavarone (R)Bob D. Hackett (R)
Jay Hottinger (R)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Peggy Lehner (R)Tina Maharath (D)
Kristina Roegner (R)Kirk Schuring (R)
Cecil Thomas (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Nickie Antonio


Randi Clites
Beth Liston
Allison Russo
Thomas West
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.