Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 23
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Andrew O. Brenner (R)Dave Burke (R)
Bill Coley (R)Matt Dolan (R)
John Eklund (R)Theresa Gavarone (R)
Bob D. Hackett (R)Frank Hoagland (R)
Jay Hottinger (R)Matt Huffman (R)
Stephen A. Huffman (R)Stephanie Kunze (R)
Peggy Lehner (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Rob McColley (R)Larry Obhof (R)
Bob Peterson (R)Kristina Roegner (R)
Michael A. Rulli (R)Tim Schaffer (R)
Kirk Schuring (R)Lou Terhar (R)
Steve Wilson (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.