Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 8
Nays : 5
[ Show Breakdown ]
Cindy Abrams (R) Rick Carfagna (R)
Timothy E. Ginter (R) Don Jones (R)
Phil Plummer (R) Bill Seitz (R)
Andrea White (R) Shane Wilkin (R)
Richard D. Brown (D) Tavia Galonski (D)
Paula Hicks-Hudson (D) Brigid Kelly (D)
Michael J. Skindell (D) 
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.