Session Schedule

May 2021
May 2021
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, May 12 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 13 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Monday, May 17 
Senate
House
Tuesday, May 18 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, May 19 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 20 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 26 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 27 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
June 2021
June 2021
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, June 1 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, June 2 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Tuesday, June 8 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, June 9 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 10 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, June 16 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 17 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Wednesday, June 23 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 24 
Senate
Session at 11:00 a.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 25 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Monday, June 28 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Tuesday, June 29 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, June 30 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
July 2021
July 2021
Date SenateHouse
Thursday, July 1 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, July 7 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
September 2021
September 2021
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, September 7 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, September 8 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Tuesday, September 14 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, September 15 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 21 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Wednesday, September 22 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 23 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, September 28 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Wednesday, September 29 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 30 
Senate
Session at 11:00 a.m.
House
 
October 2021
October 2021
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, October 5 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, October 6 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Wednesday, October 13 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 19 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, October 20 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 21 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, October 26 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, October 27 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, October 28 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
November 2021
November 2021
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, November 3 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 4 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, November 9 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, November 10 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Tuesday, November 16 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, November 17 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 18 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Monday, November 29 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Tuesday, November 30 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
 
December 2021
December 2021
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, December 1 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, December 2 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, December 7 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, December 8 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 9 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, December 14 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, December 15 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)