Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Anthony DeVitis


John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Jim Butler
Jack Cera
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Ronald Maag
Rick Perales
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Stephen Slesnick
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.