Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Minimal cost

Primary Sponsors

Kristina Roegner
Robert R. Cupp


Ron Amstutz
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Anthony DeVitis
Timothy Derickson
Mike Duffey
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
J. Kyle Koehler
Robert McColley
Bill Patmon
Wes Retherford
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.