Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Greta Johnson
Robert R. Cupp


William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Kenny Yuko
Nickie J. Antonio
Terry Boose
Janine R. Boyd
Jim Butler
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Ronald V. Gerberry
Robert D. Hackett
Steven W. Kraus
Christie Bryant Kuhns
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.