Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — No local cost

Primary Sponsors

Andrew Brenner
Wes Retherford


Ron Amstutz
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Jim Butler
Jonathan Dever
Cheryl L. Grossman
Terry Johnson
Steven W. Kraus
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Ryan Smith
Lou Terhar

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.