Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Local Impact Statement Procedure Required


Primary Sponsors

Michele Lepore-Hagan
Heather Bishoff


Nickie J. Antonio
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Teresa Fedor
Stephanie D. Howse
Greta Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Debbie Phillips
Alicia Reece
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.