Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-17-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

David Hall
Sarah LaTourette


Ron Amstutz
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Jim Buchy
Cheryl L. Grossman
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Wes Retherford
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.