Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
4-26-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 18 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Cheryl L. Grossman
Debbie Phillips


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Kathleen Clyde
Robert R. Cupp
Michael F. Curtin
Timothy Derickson
Steven W. Kraus
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Kent Smith
Michael Stinziano

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.