Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
4-20-2016 House Passed Yeas: 16 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-13-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 6 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-9-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 2 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
10-7-2015 House Passed Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-27-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 2 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]


Bob D. Hackett
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Robert R. Cupp
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephanie D. Howse
J. Kyle Koehler
David Leland
Michael J. O'Brien
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.