Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-14-2015 House Referred to committee State Government
4-13-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Ron Hood
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.


Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Jim Buchy
Margaret Conditt
Brian Hill
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Ronald Maag
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.