Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael Henne
Michael Sheehy


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Lou Gentile
Frank LaRose
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Cheryl L. Grossman
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.