Skip to main content
Return To Search

Adjusts terms of LSC members

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend section 103.11 of the Revised Code regarding the term of a General Assembly member as a member of the Legislative Service Commission.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

March 21, 2017

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Martin J. Sweeney


Edna Brown
Bob D. Hackett
Frank LaRose
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Greta Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Al Landis
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Gary Scherer
Robert Cole Sprague
Emilia Strong Sykes
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.