Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing III
Jonathan Dever
Jonathan Dever


William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Jim Hughes
Frank LaRose
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nan A. Baker
John Becker
Terry Boose
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Robert R. Cupp
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
Bill Hayes
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Ronald Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
Dorothy Pelanda
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Barbara R. Sears
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.