Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Michael D. Dovilla
Nickie J. Antonio


Marlene Anielski
John Becker
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Margaret Conditt
Anthony DeVitis
Timothy Derickson
Teresa Fedor
Cheryl L. Grossman
Michael Henne
Terry Johnson
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Bill Patmon
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Michael Stinziano

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.