Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
8-31-2016   Effective
5-31-2016 Signed By The Governor
5-26-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-18-2016 Senate Passed
5-17-2016 Senate Reported Agriculture
1-20-2016 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture
12-10-2015 Senate Introduced
12-9-2015 House Passed
11-19-2015 House Reported - Substitute Health and Aging
5-12-2015 House Referred to committee Health and Aging
5-5-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Timothy E. Ginter


Capri S. Cafaro
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Frank LaRose
Cecil Thomas
Marlene Anielski
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Kevin Boyce
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Michael Stinziano
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.