Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required


Primary Sponsors

Andy Thompson


John Becker
Terry Boose
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Timothy E. Ginter
Anne Gonzales
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Ron Hood
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Ronald Maag
Wes Retherford
Mark J. Romanchuk
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.