Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-18-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-11-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2015 House Passed Yeas: 92 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
10-7-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 18 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

John Barnes, Jr.


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Lou Gentile
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Nan A. Baker
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Al Landis
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Lou Terhar

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.