Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-28-2016   Effective
6-28-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-28-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-24-2016 Senate Passed
5-11-2016 Senate Reported Health and Human Services
1-20-2016 Senate Referred to committee Health and Human Services
12-10-2015 Senate Introduced
12-9-2015 House Passed
11-19-2015 House Reported Health and Aging
6-2-2015 House Referred to committee Health and Aging
5-26-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Robert Cole Sprague


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Thomas F. Patton
Charleta B. Tavares
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Terry Johnson
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
Debbie Phillips
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Michael Sheehy
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.