Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-9-2015 House Passed Yeas: 92 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-9-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-1-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-25-2015 House Passed Yeas: 95 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-24-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Mike Duffey
Robert D. Hackett


Kevin Bacon
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Tom Sawyer
William Seitz
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Heather Bishoff
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Michael Henne
Stephanie Kunze
Robert McColley
Dorothy Pelanda
Wes Retherford
Barbara R. Sears
Lou Terhar
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.