Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Barbara R. Sears
Robert McColley


Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Timothy Derickson
Doug Green
Stephen A. Huffman
Kirk Schuring

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.