Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-11-2015 House Referred to committee Health and Aging
6-8-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Denise Driehaus
Debbie Phillips


Nickie J. Antonio
Heather Bishoff
Kathleen Clyde
Teresa Fedor
Greta Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Daniel Ramos
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.