Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Possible indirect local effects

Primary Sponsors

Denise Driehaus
Robert Cole Sprague


Nickie J. Antonio
Heather Bishoff
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Bill Reineke
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.