Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Local Impact Statement Procedure Required


Primary Sponsors

Greta Johnson
Emilia Strong Sykes


Nickie J. Antonio
Heather Bishoff
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Kathleen Clyde
Denise Driehaus
Teresa Fedor
Stephanie D. Howse
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.