Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-7-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-11-2016 House Passed Yeas: 94 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-20-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 15 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Edna Brown
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Scott Oelslager
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Robert D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Rick Perales
Tim Schaffer
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.