Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-11-2016 House Reported - Substitute Judiciary
10-1-2015 House Referred to committee Judiciary
7-22-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Ron Young
Jonathan Dever
Jonathan Dever


Ron Amstutz
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephen D. Hambley
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
Kirk Schuring

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.