Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-28-2016   Effective
6-28-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-28-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-24-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-18-2016 Senate Passed
5-10-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Financial Institutions
1-20-2016 Senate Referred to committee Financial Institutions
12-8-2015 Senate Introduced
12-8-2015 House Passed
11-19-2015 House Reported - Substitute Financial Institutions, Housing, and Urban Development
9-16-2015 House Referred to committee Financial Institutions, Housing, and Urban Development
8-25-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jonathan Dever
Jonathan Dever
Robert McColley


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
John Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
J. Kyle Koehler
Christie Bryant Kuhns
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Martin J. Sweeney
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.