Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-1-2015 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
8-31-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Mike Duffey
Michael Stinziano


Niraj J. Antani
Heather Bishoff
Janine R. Boyd
Timothy Derickson
Cheryl L. Grossman
Ron Hood
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
Stephen Slesnick

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.