Skip to main content
Return To Search

Modifies A-3a liquor permit conditions

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 4303.021 and 4303.041 of the Revised Code to increase the amount of spirituous liquor that an A-3a liquor permit holder may annually manufacture and to allow an A-3a permit holder to obtain an A-1-A liquor permit.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

September 28, 2016

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales
Anthony DeVitis


Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Thomas F. Patton
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Jonathan Dever
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Michael Henne
Stephen A. Huffman
J. Kyle Koehler
Stephanie Kunze
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ronald Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Michael Stinziano
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.