Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-26-2015 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
10-19-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Sarah LaTourette
Stephen A. Huffman


Cheryl L. Grossman
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeffery S. Rezabek

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.