Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-26-2015 House Referred to committee Community and Family Advancement
10-19-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Janine R. Boyd
Emilia Strong Sykes


Heather Bishoff
Kevin Boyce
Nicholas Celebrezze
Teresa Fedor
Stephanie D. Howse
Greta Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.