Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-25-2016 House Passed Yeas: 78 Nays: 17 [ Breakdown ]
5-25-2016 House Yeas: 0 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Christina Hagan
Robert McColley


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Andrew Brenner
Anthony DeVitis
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Doug Green
Robert D. Hackett
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Bill Reineke
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.