Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-28-2016   Effective
6-28-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-28-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-24-2016 Senate Passed
5-19-2016 Senate Reported Civil Justice
4-12-2016 Senate Referred to committee Civil Justice
2-29-2016 Senate Introduced
2-24-2016 House Passed
2-17-2016 House Reported Local Government
11-16-2015 House Referred to committee Local Government
11-2-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Lou Terhar
Jonathan Dever
Jonathan Dever


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
William Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Terry Boose
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Nicholas Celebrezze
Margaret Conditt
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Stephen A. Huffman
Greta Johnson
David Leland
Ronald Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.