Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
3-17-2015 House Passed Yeas: 96 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-4-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Anne Gonzales
Jonathan Dever
Jonathan Dever


Marlene Anielski
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Mike Duffey
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Steven W. Kraus
Stephanie Kunze
Jeffrey A. McClain
John Patterson
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.