Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2017   Effective
12-27-2016 Sent To The Governor
12-8-2016 Senate Passed - Amended
12-8-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-7-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Education
5-11-2016 Senate Referred to committee Education
5-10-2016 Senate Introduced
5-4-2016 House Passed
4-20-2016 House Reported - Substitute Education
1-20-2016 House Referred to committee Education
12-9-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jeffery S. Rezabek
Bill Hayes


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Thomas F. Patton
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Michael Henne
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Patmon
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.