Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Robert McColley
J. Kyle Koehler


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Bill Patmon
Wes Retherford
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.