Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Marlene Anielski


Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
John Boccieri
Tim W. Brown
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.