Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2017   Effective
12-29-2016 Sent To The Governor
12-8-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-8-2016 Senate Passed
12-7-2016 Senate Reported - Amended Agriculture
9-28-2016 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture
5-25-2016 Senate Introduced
5-24-2016 House Passed
5-18-2016 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
5-17-2016 House Re-referred Government Accountability and Oversight
4-20-2016 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
2-10-2016 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-2-2016 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing III


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Scott Oelslager
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Michael Ashford
John Becker
Terry Boose
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Margaret Conditt
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.