Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Nathan H. Manning


Marlene Anielski
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
Terry Boose
Tim W. Brown
Margaret Conditt
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Stephen D. Hambley
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeffrey A. McClain
Rick Perales
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.