Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-30-2015   Effective
4-30-2015 Signed By The Governor
4-29-2015 House Concurred in Senate amendments
4-29-2015 Sent To The Governor
4-22-2015 Senate Passed
4-22-2015 Senate Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
4-14-2015 Senate Referred to committee State and Local Government
3-31-2015 Senate Introduced
3-26-2015 House Passed
3-25-2015 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
2-11-2015 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-10-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing III
Denise Driehaus


Kevin Bacon
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Peggy Lehner
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Nicholas Celebrezze
Margaret Conditt
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Robert D. Hackett
Steven W. Kraus
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ronald Maag
Michael J. O'Brien
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Fred Strahorn
Lou Terhar
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.