Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Edna Brown
Capri S. Cafaro
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Michael F. Curtin
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephen D. Hambley
Terry Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Jeffrey A. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Barbara R. Sears
Stephen Slesnick
Martin J. Sweeney
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.