Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-21-2017   Effective
12-15-2016 Sent To The Governor
12-8-2016 Senate Passed
12-8-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-7-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
11-29-2016 House Passed - Amended
5-18-2016 House Reported Government Accountability and Oversight
4-13-2016 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-24-2016 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Kevin Bacon
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Larry Obhof
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
William Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
John Barnes, Jr.
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Bill Hayes
Terry Johnson
David Leland
Ronald Maag
Jeffrey A. McClain
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Stephen Slesnick
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.