Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-12-2016   Effective
Certain provisions effective on other dates.
7-13-2016 Signed By The Governor
7-1-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-25-2016 Senate Passed - Amended
5-25-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-25-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Finance
5-17-2016 Senate Referred to committee Finance
5-12-2016 Senate Introduced
5-11-2016 House Passed
5-11-2016 House Reported - Substitute Finance
4-13-2016 House Referred to committee Finance
3-3-2016 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Ron Amstutz


Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Lou Gentile
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Stephanie D. Howse
J. Kyle Koehler
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Sarah LaTourette
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Barbara R. Sears
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.