Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

John M. Rogers
Denise Driehaus


Michael Ashford
John Boccieri
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Michael F. Curtin
Stephen D. Hambley
Greta Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John Patterson
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.