Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-13-2016   Effective
6-13-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-25-2016 Senate Passed
5-25-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-25-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Finance
1-20-2016 Senate Referred to committee Finance
12-8-2015 Senate Introduced
12-1-2015 House Passed - Amended
11-16-2015 House Reported - Amended Rules and Reference
11-16-2015 House Re-referred Rules and Reference
5-6-2015 House Reported Finance
5-5-2015 House Re-referred Finance
4-29-2015 House Reported - Substitute - Re-referred to Rules and Reference Rules and Reference
2-11-2015 House Referred to committee Community and Family Advancement
2-10-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Dorothy Pelanda
Cheryl L. Grossman


Troy Balderson
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
John Boccieri
Terry Boose
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Bill Hayes
Stephanie D. Howse
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Stephanie Kunze
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ronald Maag
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Debbie Phillips
Alicia Reece
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.