Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman
Dorothy Pelanda


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Capri S. Cafaro
William P. Coley, II
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Anne Gonzales
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Terry Johnson
Jeffrey A. McClain
Sean O'Brien
John M. Rogers
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.